• Calendar
  • Committees
  • Constitution
  • Decisions
  • Election results
  • ePetitions
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Forward Plans
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Search documents
  • Statistics
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Your councillors
  • Your MPs
  • Your MEPs
  • What's new
  • Work to do
  • Calendar

    Events from week 48, starting Monday 26 November 2018

    Wednesday 5 December 2018

    Monday 10 December 2018

    Tuesday 11 December 2018

    Wednesday 12 December 2018

    Thursday 13 December 2018

    • 7.30 pm Council13/12 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 19 December 2018

    Tuesday 25 December 2018

    • Bank Holiday

    Wednesday 26 December 2018

    • Bank Holiday

    Tuesday 1 January 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Wednesday 9 January 2019

    Monday 14 January 2019

    Tuesday 15 January 2019

    Monday 21 January 2019

    Wednesday 23 January 2019

    Wednesday 30 January 2019

    Tuesday 5 February 2019

    Wednesday 6 February 2019

    Tuesday 12 February 2019

    Wednesday 13 February 2019

    Wednesday 20 February 2019

    Thursday 21 February 2019

    • 7.30 pm Council21/02 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 27 February 2019

    Wednesday 6 March 2019

    Thursday 7 March 2019

    Wednesday 13 March 2019

    Thursday 14 March 2019

    Tuesday 19 March 2019

    Wednesday 27 March 2019

    Thursday 28 March 2019

    Friday 29 March 2019

    Wednesday 3 April 2019

    Wednesday 10 April 2019

    Wednesday 17 April 2019

    Tuesday 23 April 2019

    Wednesday 24 April 2019

    Thursday 25 April 2019

    • 7.30 pm Council25/04 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Tuesday 21 May 2019

    Wednesday 29 May 2019

    Wednesday 5 June 2019

    Wednesday 12 June 2019

    Wednesday 19 June 2019

    Wednesday 26 June 2019

    Wednesday 3 July 2019

    Tuesday 9 July 2019

    Monday 15 July 2019

    Wednesday 17 July 2019

    Thursday 18 July 2019

    • 7.30 pm Council18/07 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 24 July 2019

    Thursday 25 July 2019

    Wednesday 21 August 2019

    Wednesday 4 September 2019

    Tuesday 10 September 2019

    Wednesday 11 September 2019

    Wednesday 18 September 2019

    Tuesday 24 September 2019

    Wednesday 25 September 2019

    Monday 30 September 2019

    Thursday 3 October 2019

    Wednesday 9 October 2019

    Wednesday 16 October 2019

    Thursday 24 October 2019

    • 7.30 pm Council24/10 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 6 November 2019

    Thursday 7 November 2019

    Wednesday 13 November 2019

    Wednesday 20 November 2019

    Tuesday 26 November 2019

    Wednesday 27 November 2019

    Wednesday 4 December 2019

    Wednesday 11 December 2019

    Thursday 12 December 2019

    • 7.30 pm Council12/12 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Monday 16 December 2019