Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Friday 13 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 9 June 2022

Monday 13 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Monday 8 August 2022

Monday 22 August 2022

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 5 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 April 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 May 2023

Thursday 25 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31 May 2023