Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Monday 5 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Thursday 15 July 2021

  • 6.00 pm Council15/07 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Monday 9 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Monday 23 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council14/10 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council09/12 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council24/02 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Monday 14 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council28/04 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Thursday 26 May 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council26/05 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday