Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 1 August 2022

Monday 1 August 2022

Monday 8 August 2022

Monday 22 August 2022

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 September 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 5 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 April 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 May 2023

Thursday 25 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Thursday 8 June 2023

Tuesday 13 June 2023

Thursday 15 June 2023

Thursday 22 June 2023

Tuesday 27 June 2023

Wednesday 28 June 2023

Monday 3 July 2023

Thursday 13 July 2023

Wednesday 26 July 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday