• Calendar
  • Committees
  • Constitution
  • Decisions
  • Election results
  • ePetitions
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Forward Plans
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Search documents
  • Statistics
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Your councillors
  • Your MPs
  • Your MEPs
  • What's new
  • Work to do
  • Calendar

    Events from week 35, starting Monday 26 August 2019

    Tuesday 3 September 2019

    Wednesday 4 September 2019

    Tuesday 10 September 2019

    Wednesday 11 September 2019

    Wednesday 18 September 2019

    Tuesday 24 September 2019

    Wednesday 25 September 2019

    Monday 30 September 2019

    Thursday 3 October 2019

    Wednesday 9 October 2019

    Wednesday 16 October 2019

    Thursday 24 October 2019

    • 7.30 pm Council24/10 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 6 November 2019

    Thursday 7 November 2019

    Wednesday 13 November 2019

    Wednesday 20 November 2019

    Tuesday 26 November 2019

    Wednesday 27 November 2019

    Wednesday 4 December 2019

    Wednesday 11 December 2019

    Thursday 12 December 2019

    • 7.30 pm Council12/12 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Monday 16 December 2019

    Wednesday 8 January 2020

    Wednesday 15 January 2020

    Tuesday 21 January 2020

    Wednesday 29 January 2020

    Wednesday 5 February 2020

    Thursday 6 February 2020

    Wednesday 12 February 2020

    Wednesday 26 February 2020

    Thursday 27 February 2020

    • 7.30 pm Council27/02 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 4 March 2020

    Wednesday 11 March 2020

    Tuesday 17 March 2020

    Thursday 19 March 2020

    Monday 23 March 2020

    Wednesday 25 March 2020

    Wednesday 1 April 2020

    Wednesday 8 April 2020

    Wednesday 22 April 2020

    Wednesday 29 April 2020

    Thursday 30 April 2020

    • 7.30 pm Council30/04 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 13 May 2020

    Wednesday 20 May 2020

    Thursday 21 May 2020

    • 7.30 pm Council21/05 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

    Wednesday 27 May 2020

    Wednesday 3 June 2020