Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday 29 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 September 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council20/10 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Monday 14 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 29 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 30 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 5 January 2023

Monday 9 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 April 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 May 2023

Monday 8 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 25 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 31 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Thursday 8 June 2023

Tuesday 13 June 2023

Thursday 15 June 2023

Thursday 22 June 2023

Tuesday 27 June 2023

Wednesday 28 June 2023

Monday 3 July 2023

Thursday 13 July 2023

Wednesday 26 July 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday