Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 1 April 2024

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Thursday 4 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Thursday 18 April 2024

Monday 22 April 2024

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Thursday 25 April 2024

  • 7.00 pm Council25/04 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Monday 29 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Monday 20 May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Monday 3 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Monday 17 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024

Monday 8 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Wednesday 21 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 27 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 30 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday