Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 30 October 2023

Monday 30 October 2023

Thursday 2 November 2023

Monday 6 November 2023

Tuesday 14 November 2023

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Monday 20 November 2023

Tuesday 21 November 2023

Monday 27 November 2023

Thursday 30 November 2023

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Thursday 7 December 2023

Monday 11 December 2023

Tuesday 12 December 2023

Thursday 14 December 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council14/12 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Monday 25 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 27 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 28 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 29 December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 January 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 8 January 2024

Wednesday 10 January 2024

Thursday 11 January 2024

Tuesday 16 January 2024

Thursday 18 January 2024

Monday 22 January 2024

Tuesday 23 January 2024

Friday 26 January 2024

Monday 29 January 2024

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024

Tuesday 6 February 2024

Wednesday 7 February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024

Wednesday 14 February 2024

Monday 19 February 2024

Thursday 22 February 2024

  • 6.30 pm Council22/02 - Council Chamber. Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames TW18 1XB

Tuesday 27 February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Tuesday 5 March 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Tuesday 19 March 2024

Thursday 21 March 2024

Monday 25 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Thursday 18 April 2024

Monday 22 April 2024

Thursday 25 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Monday 3 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024

Monday 8 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

Wednesday 21 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday