Mailing list

councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Maureen Attewell, 25 Mulberry Trees, Shepperton, , , TW17 8JL, 07951 655656, , cllr.attewell@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Barnard, 52c Thames Meadow, Shepperton, , , TW17 8LT, 01932 705950, 07999 516199, cllr.barnard@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Barratt, (Address not supplied) , , 07902 144414, cllr.cbarratt@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Barratt, (Address not supplied) , , 07483 104850, cllr.barratt@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Bateson, 19 Witheygate Avenue, Staines upon Thames, Middlesex, , TW18 2RA, , 07958 654204, cllr.bateson@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Beardsmore, 190 Staines Road East, Sunbury on Thames, , , TW16 5AY, 01932 782031, , cllr.beardsmore@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Beecher, c/o Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW18 1XB, , 07507 851354, cllr.beecher@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor John Boughtflower, c/o Members' Room, Spelthorne Borough Council, Knowle Green, Staines, TW18 1XB, , 07711 661315, cllr.boughtflower@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Amar Brar, (Address not supplied) , , 07799 672490, cllr.brar@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Sati Buttar, (Address not supplied) , , 07787 554823, cllr.buttar@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Button, c/o Members' Room, Spelthorne Borough Council, Knowle Green, Staines, TW18 1XB, , 07557 904 594, Cllr.button@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Chandler, 38 Wrens Avenue, Ashford, , , TW15 1AP, , 07949 588162, cllr.chandler@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor John Doran, (Address not supplied) , 01784 255470, , cllr.jdoran@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Doran, 20 Britannia Way, Stanwell, , , TW19 7HJ, 01784 255470, , cllr.doran@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Dunn, (Address not supplied) , 01932 787854, , cllr.rdunn@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Dunn, 16 Loudwater Road, Lower Sunbury, , , TW16 6DB, 01932 787854, , cllr.dunn@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Fidler, (Address not supplied) , , 07901 717372, cllr.fidler@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Gething, 22 Tennyson Road, Ashford, , , TW15 2LN, , 07909 971294, cllr.gething@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Michele Gibson, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.gibson@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Grant, (Address not supplied) , 01932 216946, 07581 171604, cllr.grant@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Harman, 6 Riverway, Laleham, , , TW18 2SJ, 01784 457884, , cllr.harman@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Harvey, (Address not supplied) , , 07990 077408, cllr.hharvey@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Harvey, c/o Spelthorne Borough Council, Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames, TW18 1XB, , 07917 773595, cllr.harvey@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Naz Islam, 11 Romney Close, Ashford, Surrey, , TW15 1EE, , 07984 886344, cllr.islam@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Lagden, c/o Spelthorne Borough Council, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames, , TW18 1XB, , , cllr.lagden@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Vivienne Leighton, 2 Hamhaugh Island, Shepperton, , , TW17 9LP, 01932 231596, 07914 413396, cllr.leighton@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Mitchell, 13 Maplewood Court, 47 Woodthorpe Road, Ashford, , TW15 2AU, , 07855 397007, cllr.mitchell@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Sinead Mooney, c/o Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames, TW18 1XB, , , 07450 218451, , cllr.mooney@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Lawrence Nichols, (Address not supplied) , , 07483 862363, cllr.nichols@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Noble, (Address not supplied) , , 07973 754905, cllr.noble@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Olivia Rybinski, c/o Spelthorne Borough Council, Council Offices, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames, TW18 1XB, 07912 106081, , cllr.rybinski@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos, 45 Penton Avenue, Staines-upon-Thames, , , TW18 2NA, , , cllr.saliagopoulos@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Sexton, c/o Spelthorne Borough Council, Knowle Green, Staines-upon-Thames, , TW18 1XB, , 07967 967990, cllr.sexton@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Sider BEM, 1 Thamesmead Villas, Walton Lane, Shepperton, , TW17 8LL, 01932 232990, 07710 289293, cllr.sider@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Veena Siva, (Address not supplied) , 01932 765658, 07780 625989, cllr.siva@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley, 22 Hetherington Road, Shepperton, , , TW17 OSP, 01932 713879, 07970 281063, cllr.smith-ainsley@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Bernie Spoor, 44 Stratton Road, Sunbury-on-Thames, , , TW16 6PQ, 01932 784323, , cllr.spoor@spelthorne.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Vinson, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.vinson@spelthorne.gov.uk