• Calendar
  • Committees
  • Constitution
  • Decisions
  • Election results
  • ePetitions
  • Forthcoming Decisions
  • Forward Plans
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Search documents
  • Statistics
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Your councillors
  • Your MPs
  • Your MEPs
  • What's new
  • Work to do
  • Attendance summary

    Explanation of the statistics columns

    The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
    The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
    In attendance
    The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
    Councillor Expected Present In attendance
    Councillor Maureen Attewell773
    Councillor Colin Barnard1190
    Councillor Clare Barratt980
    Councillor Richard Barratt11112
    Councillor Chris Bateson446
    Councillor Ian Beardsmore642
    Councillor John Boughtflower872
    Councillor Amar Brar960
    Councillor Sati Buttar12101
    Councillor Rose Chandler761
    Councillor Nichola Cornes430
    Councillor Jan Doerfel761
    Councillor John Doran871
    Councillor Sue Doran422
    Councillor Richard Dunn881
    Councillor Sandra Dunn1091
    Councillor Tom Fidler441
    Councillor Nick Gething980
    Councillor Michele Gibson12100
    Councillor Kathy Grant441
    Councillor Tony Harman1092
    Councillor Helen Harvey1090
    Councillor Ian Harvey772
    Councillor Naz Islam540
    Councillor Thomas Lagden870
    Councillor Vivienne Leighton880
    Councillor Mary Madams210
    Councillor Jim McIlroy1191
    Councillor Tony Mitchell440
    Councillor Lawrence Nichols13131
    Councillor Bob Noble551
    Councillor Olivia Rybinski761
    Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos830
    Councillor Joanne Sexton661
    Councillor Robin Sider BEM16130
    Councillor Veena Siva971
    Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley14130
    Councillor Bernie Spoor1081
    Councillor Jenny Vinson871