Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Nick Gething (Vice-Chairman)

22 Tennyson Road
Ashford
TW15 2LN

07909 971294

Download Councillor Nick Gething contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Gething contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gething@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Barratt

(Address not supplied)

07483 104850

cllr.barratt@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bateson

19 Witheygate Avenue
Staines upon Thames
Middlesex
TW18 2RA

07958 654204

Download Councillor Chris Bateson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bateson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bateson@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Beecher

c/o Council Offices
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
Middlesex
TW18 1XB

07507 851354

Download Councillor Malcolm Beecher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Beecher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.beecher@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Amar Brar

(Address not supplied)

07799 672490

cllr.brar@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Sati Buttar

(Address not supplied)

07787 554823

cllr.buttar@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Button

c/o Members' Room
Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines
TW18 1XB

07557 904 594

Download Councillor Jon Button contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Button contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.button@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Chandler

38 Wrens Avenue
Ashford
TW15 1AP

07949 588162

Download Councillor Rose Chandler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Chandler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chandler@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Michele Gibson

(Address not supplied)

cllr.gibson@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Naz Islam

11 Romney Close
Ashford
Surrey
TW15 1EE

07984 886344

Download Councillor Naz Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naz Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllr.islam@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Rybinski

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Council Offices
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07912 106081

Download Councillor Olivia Rybinski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Rybinski contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rybinski@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Sider BEM

1 Thamesmead Villas
Walton Lane
Shepperton
TW17 8LL

01932 232990
07710 289293

Download Councillor Robin Sider BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Sider BEM contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sider@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Bernie Spoor

44 Stratton Road
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 6PQ

01932 784323

Download Councillor Bernie Spoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernie Spoor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.spoor@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vinson

(Address not supplied)

cllr.vinson@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor John Boughtflower (Substitute)

c/o Members' Room
Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines
TW18 1XB

07711 661315

Download Councillor John Boughtflower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Boughtflower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.boughtflower@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor John Doran (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01784 255470

cllr.jdoran@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Dunn (Substitute)

16 Loudwater Road
Lower Sunbury
TW16 6DB

01932 787854

Download Councillor Sandra Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Dunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dunn@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Harvey (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07990 077408

cllr.hharvey@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Harvey (Substitute)

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Council Offices
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07917 773595

Download Councillor Ian Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.harvey@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Vivienne Leighton (Substitute)

2 Hamhaugh Island
Shepperton
TW17 9LP

01932 231596
07914 413396

Download Councillor Vivienne Leighton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivienne Leighton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leighton@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Sinead Mooney (Substitute)

c/o Council Offices
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07450 218451

Download Councillor Sinead Mooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sinead Mooney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mooney@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrence Nichols (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07483 862363

cllr.nichols@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos (Substitute)

45 Penton Avenue
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 2NA

Download Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos contact details as a CSV file

cllr.saliagopoulos@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Veena Siva (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01932 765658
07780 625989

cllr.siva@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Whitmore (Substitute)

c/o Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07949 593 164

Download Councillor Stuart Whitmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Whitmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.whitmore@spelthorne.gov.uk

Karen Wyeth (Committee Manager)

(Address not supplied)

Christeen Abee (Committee Manager)

(Address not supplied)