Contact details

Members' briefing pack

Councillor Michelle Arnold

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07400 487 896

Download Councillor Michelle Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Arnold contact details as a CSV file

cllr.arnold@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Attewell

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07951 655656

Download Councillor Maureen Attewell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Attewell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.attewell@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Baldock

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

01784250136

Download Councillor Elizabeth Baldock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Baldock contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baldock@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bateson

19 Witheygate Avenue
Staines upon Thames
Middlesex
TW18 2RA

07958 654204

Download Councillor Chris Bateson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bateson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bateson@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Beatty

c/o Spelthorne Borough Coucil
Knowle Green
Staines-Upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07359005227

Download Councillor Sean Beatty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Beatty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.beatty@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Beecher

c/o Council Offices
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
Middlesex
TW18 1XB

07507 851354

Download Councillor Malcolm Beecher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Beecher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.beecher@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bhadye

30 Hengrove Crescent
Ashford
Middlesex
TW15 3DG

07960 618188

Download Councillor Simon Bhadye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bhadye contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bhadye@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Bing Dong

123 Seymour Way
Sunbury
TW16 7NL

02032867026

Download Councillor Mary Bing Dong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bing Dong contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dong@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Boparai

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07525473430

Download Councillor Harry Boparai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Boparai contact details as a CSV file

cllr.boparai@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor John Boughtflower

c/o Members' Room
Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines
TW18 1XB

07711 661315

Download Councillor John Boughtflower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Boughtflower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.boughtflower@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Brennan

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07842099111

Download Councillor Lisa Brennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Brennan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brennan@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Med Buck

83 Holywell Way
Staines-upon-Thames
TW19 7SG

07805926061

Download Councillor Med Buck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Med Buck contact details as a CSV file

cllr.buck@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Burrell

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07885078647

Download Councillor Tony Burrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Burrell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.burrell@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Button

c/o Members' Room
Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines
TW18 1XB

07557 904 594

Download Councillor Jon Button contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Button contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.button@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Jolyon Caplin

(Address not supplied)

07733477209

cllr.caplin@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Chandler

38 Wrens Avenue
Ashford
TW15 1AP

07949 588162

Download Councillor Rose Chandler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Chandler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chandler@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Clarke

(Address not supplied)

07501035565

cllr.clarke@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor John Doran

(Address not supplied)

01784 255470

cllr.jdoran@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Doran

20 Britannia Way
Stanwell
TW19 7HJ

01784 255470

Download Councillor Sue Doran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Doran contact details as a CSV file

cllr.doran@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Dunn

16 Loudwater Road
Lower Sunbury
TW16 6DB

01932 787854

Download Councillor Sandra Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Dunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dunn@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Gale

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07920897229

Download Councillor Adam Gale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Gale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gale@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Geach

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07513 875 775

Download Councillor Rebecca Geach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Geach contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geach@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Geraci

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

01784446463

Download Councillor Daniel Geraci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Geraci contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geraci@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Michele Gibson

(Address not supplied)

cllr.gibson@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Grant

(Address not supplied)

01932 216946
07581 171604

cllr.grant@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Suraj Gyawali

(Address not supplied)

07443934432

cllr.gyawali@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Howkins

41 Walnut Tree Rd
Charlton Village
Shepperton
TW17 0RP

07973 108146

Download Councillor Karen Howkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Howkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.howkins@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Naz Islam

11 Romney Close
Ashford
Surrey
TW15 1EE

07984 886344

Download Councillor Naz Islam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naz Islam contact details as a CSV file

cllr.islam@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lee

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07809516844

Download Councillor Matthew Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lee@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Anant Mathur

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07407071799

Download Councillor Anant Mathur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anant Mathur contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mathur@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrence Nichols

(Address not supplied)

07483 862363

cllr.nichols@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Rutherford

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

01784 446493

Download Councillor Katherine Rutherford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katherine Rutherford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rutherford@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Rybinski

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Council Offices
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07912 106081

Download Councillor Olivia Rybinski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Rybinski contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rybinski@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos

45 Penton Avenue
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 2NA

Download Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Saliagopoulos contact details as a CSV file

cllr.saliagopoulos@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Sexton

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07967 967990

Download Councillor Joanne Sexton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Sexton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sexton@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor John Turner

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07925 745508

Download Councillor John Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Turner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.turner@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Buddhi Weerasinghe

(Address not supplied)

07536647037

cllr.weerasinghe@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Williams

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XP

07929 402547

Download Councillor Howard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.williams@spelthorne.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Woodward

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

Download Councillor Paul Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Woodward contact details as a CSV file